Only the owner or an Admin can delete a Shortlist.


Go to the Shortlist you wish to delete and click the shortlist edit box button

Click [Delete] 




A confirmation box will show up, showing which users the Shortlist has been shared with, click [OK] to delete the Shortlist.


Deleting the shortlist will not delete any contact record, it will only delete the shortlist that you created.